Board of Trustees

In line with the policy of the Nigerian Church, the Lay Faithful Trust Fund has Trustees representing the five Blocs of the Nigerian Church. All the Trustees are reputable men and women who have excelled at their respective professions.

Four out of the current five Trustees were also part of the Board of Trustees of the CAN Trust Fund. They volunteered to manage the Lay Faithful Trust Fund.

The current Trustees are as follows:

1. Mrs. Osaretin Demuren Chairman OAIC Bloc

2. Gen. Joshua Dogonyaro TEKAN/ECWA

3. Hon. Justice Kalajine Anigbogu CCN

4. Dame Priscilla Kuye CSN

5. Elder Shyngle Wigwe CPFN/PFN

6. Bosun Emmanuel Secretary

As time goes on, more Trustees shall be appointed to join in the management of the Funds.